St. Michael the Archangel Anglican Church consists of four separate Churches who share in a common ministry: St. Anne’s (Anderson, IN), St. Matthew’s (Nashville, IN), St. Patrick’s (Noblesville, IN) and St. George’s (Muncie, IN).

Each church is a member parish of the Anglican Diocese of the Great Lakes, a member diocese of the Anglican Church in North America.

Our worship reflects the traditional Liturgy of the Church Catholic, particularly the Liturgy of the Anglican Tradition.

We use the liturgies of Common Worship (Church of England) and Texts for Common Prayer (ACNA), as well as Rites taken from The Book of Common Prayer and other traditional Rites.